Angela Gheorghiu: Live From Covent Garden

Angela Gheorghiu: Live From Covent Garden by EMI Classics at Public Sounds. MPN: 724355726421. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. .

4.7 out of 5 stars with 110 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock



View More In Forms & Genres.

Product Description & Reviews



Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

Schumann: Symphony No. 1 / Brahms: Symphony No. 2 / Locke: Musick for His Majesty's Sackbutts
By BBC Legends
ean: 0684911422924,

Richter Plays Liszt
By Imports
ean: 5425008378022,

Wagner: Bayreuth Live
By Documents (Membran)
ean: 4053796002013,

Bach: French Suite No. 4 / Beethoven: Sonata / Shostakovich: 4 Preludes & Fugues
By Orfeo International Music
ean: 4011790612126,

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - All Rights Reserved.